Closure Blog Tour with author Sylvia Stein


closure_blogtour

Hello Everyone and Welcome to my Closure Blog Tour.  My name is Sylvia Stein and I wanted to express my thanks to all those that are hosting me on their blogs this week. I am excited for all my readers to learn more about me. Do not forget to comment on the different blogs I will be in. Also I have another Raffle copter coming on from the 10th-12th so do not forget to sign up.  I will make sure to post the link below. Also all my e-books will be 99 cents for Closure and if you have downloaded your copy please do so starting Monday  October 6 through Sunday the 12th. Thank you for the lovely banner Hannah Plunkett I love it so much. A big big thank you to all the authors and writers hosting me on their blog this week and also to all my readers.  I hope you   enjoy this .

Thank you all! Sylvia Stein Closure-Amazon

Do not forget all Closure e-books will be .99 cents on the links below:

Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/closure-23

Barnes and Noble Nook press: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/closure-sylvia-stein/1120141100?ean=2940150535725

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/closure/id910286888?mt=11

Also do not forget to sign up for the Rafflecopter which will run from the 10th-12th 2014.

Photo on 10-5-14 at 6.58 PM

Leave a Reply

