Closure is here


ssteinwriting

I am happy to report that after almost more than a year of working on my first solo novella entitled, Closure is here.

This story began in one of my writing classes at Southern New Hampshire University online in which I am taking classes towards my Masters of Writing in Creative Writing and English.

After sharing this story with my  other writing colleagues and working with my online Writer’s group 750 on Linked in Closure went from a short story to  a full- fledge novella.  Then while I working with my amazing editor who because of her heavy workload prefers to remain nameless we both worked together to make Closure the novella it became. 

However we could not have done it without the input of my beta readers which were mainly from my SNHU Gathering Group. They were amazing and I want to extend a big shout out to
Amber…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

