The meaning of inspiration… by Sylvia Stein


I have always wondered what inspiration means to so many of us.  For me, inspiration is surrounding myself with people that will encourage me to keep on fullfilling my dreams, no matter how hard you have to work on it.  Also what inspires me the most is my family, friends and also fellow authors and aspiring writers like myself.  Throughout this great journey that I have been in , in the last two years, I have been able to connect with some amazing people, that have inspired me to keep on believing in my Writing, and I am finding that I am getting closer to achieving that dream!   So my question is what inspires you? I would really love to know.  Just remember whatever it is keep with it, and the rewards will be amazing!

3 thoughts on “The meaning of inspiration… by Sylvia Stein”

  1. Basically, what you said, Syl. 🙂 I love surrounding myself with family, close friends, and people like you on a daily basis who shows me that inspiration comes from the smallest thing. And, also, God and His wonderful creations! If you just walk outside and look at the world around you, it’s so inspirational! (For me anyway.) 🙂 Great post!

    1. Dear Emerald,

      Aww thanks so much for the nice compliment you gave me. You also inspire me, and motivate me as well and God is also first and foremost in my life, and I should of added that on their. I also believe I am able to do the things I do with he who gives us the faith and the wonderful creations you are right and I am so glad you liked it!
      Syl

Leave a Reply

