Prologue : Introduction


Thoughts rush in my head, overwhelming me over and over, consuming all of what is left of my spirit! I hear the voices again!They begin to drive  me mad! 

Each time even more stronger than the last time and pulling me further into the dark.

But it is in the darkness that I break down!

Remembering the brutal torture you have placed me in again!

You see I am no longer sane!  I have lost all my senses and what remains of me is but a battered mind that has lost touch with reality! 

Sadie Martin Carlyle


Leave a Reply

